6 comments on “Review : Harry 20 on the High Rock

  1. I gotta admit I read this when I first came out in the 2000AD comic, and I’ve hoped that at some stage I could buy it in graphic novel form. I just ordered a copy through Amazon at an amazing price!

    This is my favourite story from 2000AD, and should be considered as a film. Probably do a better version than they did with Judge Dredd – more’s the pity.

  2. Pingback: Full Trailer For Lockout Is Like Escape From New York By Way Of Fortress

    • Hope so, ever so slightly ripping them off.. Soon as I saw the advert for the film thought of 2000 AD and Harry 20..!!

Leave a Reply

