2 comments on “The 2000AD Bristol Expo Panel

  1. Well done to all involved in the panel. Always jealous reading about these things, being over here in OZ there is no chance in attending, so it is great to be able to hear from the writers and artists

  2. I’d just like to echo the sentiments of Glen. I finally listened to this and if I were wearing a hat I would take it off to John Higgins who is not only blessed with a ready wit and an accent similar to my own abomination but is also my favourite Dredd artist ever.

Leave a Reply

