2 comments on “Review – 2000AD 1902

  1. ‘a cityblock would only have had a staff of seven Judges when I would have expected it to be a hell of a lot more’…

    …yer I had to think about this one too. I suppose that there are so many blocks and so little Judges these days that they need a large percentage on the streets. Off track a little, I always have in the back of my head a pondering on just how the Judge Recruitment programme is going these days, how many kids sign up at any given time and especially when the academy got shot to shit!

Leave a Reply

