3 comments on “ECBT2000ad Ep190

  1. Thanks for the honest, no-holds-barred reviews, chaps. Whilst it’s always gratifying to get the praise it’s often the criticisms that are most useful and, in that spirit, I thank you for your honesty and perspective.
    .
    I remember a time once when I was working as an apple-polisher’s assistant’s secretary in Penge and… [several paragraphs deleted here – Mods] …sore buttocks and a painful lump, so I know I need to tighten up somewhat.
    .
    As you know, I’ve long been a fan of your podcasts and it’s fantastic – utterly fantastic – to have my humble offerings reviewed by you guys in the same robust way that you review the pros.
    .
    My heartfelt thanks and more (thrill) power to you!

Leave a Reply

