2 comments on “Prog 1929 Review – Orlok

  1. “All in all this was a rotten ending for a terrible story. But, you know, I’m sure everyone else loves it.
    For me, though, this needs to fuck off for good and we’ll pretend it never happened.”

    Yes it was, no we didn’t, yes it does and I’m sure we’ll be reminded of it in a Megazine floppy some day… until then, I thought it unreadable & an absurd & baffling use of a great character. I find the editorial decisions at 2000AD quite perplexing at the moment, someone needs to get a grip…

  2. I suppose it could be down to creator rights and so the plundering of the classics will continue.

Leave a Reply

