5 comments on “ECBT2000AD Ep247

  1. I thought John Burdis would have hated Undercover Klegg!

    I thought the last part of Undercover Klegg was as bad as Big Finish’s Trapped On Titan – which I rate the worst Judge Dredd story I’ve ever read… er… I mean ‘heard’! On the plus side, Undercover Klegg did have have some jokes that made me laugh but overall… a load of tosh. Felt like a piss take of Judge Dredd. I guess it was intended as a bit of a piss take but imho it went a bit too far.

    I though the best panel of the story was…

    The End
    😛

Leave a Reply

