3 comments on “Rok Of The Reds # 1

  1. Yeah, I asked for it in Forbidden Planet, Glasgow – the guy behind the counter looked at me as if I was speaking French.

  2. “Why it is now seeing the light of day? I have no idea.”

    Because everyone else it was offered to said no.

  3. Enjoyable comic. Has a nice 1970s/80s vibe. The paper quality is top quality.

    One slight negative is the price. £6.99 The p&p cost is £3.00! Seems over-the-top. Many eBay comic retailers charge around £1.50 for p&p. I’m not sure BHP’s pricing will help sales.

Leave a Reply

